Share:  Share this page on Facebook Share this page on Twitter Share this page by email Share this page with other services

Email Addresses for Your Anti-Fracking Messages

Email addresses of Dallas City Planning Commission:
Michael Anglin - mwanglin@gmail.com
Ann Bagley - abagley@swbell.net
Bruce Bernbaum - bruce@bmarchitects.com
Betty Culbreath - betty.culbreath@gmail.com
Yolanda Hernandez - yolanda.hernandez@dallascityhall.com
Paul Ridley - pridley017@gmail.com
Emma Rodgers - esrodgers1@gmail.com
Michael Schwartz - michaelschwartz51@gmail.com
John Shellene - jshellene@sherpamanagement.com
Gloria Tarpley - gloriamtarpley@gmail.com
Liz Wally - cpc2liz@aol.com
Sally Wolfish - sallybeth55@hotmail.com

Email addresses of Dallas City Council:

Mayor Mike Rawlings - 214-670-4054 - mike.rawlings@dallascityhall.com
Scott Griggs (D1) - 214-670-0776 - scott.griggs@dallascityhall.com
Adam Medrano (D2) - 214-670-4048 - adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com
Vonciel Hill (D3) - 214-670-0777 - vonciel.hill@dallascityhall.com
Dwaine Caraway (D4) - 214-670-0781 - dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com
Rick Callahan (D5) - 214-670-4052 - rick.callahan@dallascityhall.com
Monica Alonzo (D6) - 214-670-4199 - monica.alonzo@dallascityhall.com
Carolyn Davis (D7) - 214-670-4689 - carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com
Tennell Atkins (D8) - 214-670-4066 - tennell.atkins@dallascityhall.com
Sheffie Kadane (D9) - 214-670-4069 - sheffield.kadane@dallascityhall.com
Jerry Allen (D10) - 214-670-4068 - jerry.allen@dallascityhall.com
Lee M. Kleinman (D11) - 214-670-7817 - lee.kleinman@dallascityhall.com
Sandy Greyson (D12) - 214-670-4067 - sandy.greyson@dallascityhall.com
Jennifer Gates (D13) - 214-670-3816 - jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com
Philip T. Kingston (D14) - 214-670-5415 - philip.kingston@dallascityhall.com

Email addresses of Dallas City Planning Commission without names for easy cut and paste into your email program:
mwanglin@gmail.com
abagley@swbell.net
bruce@bmarchitects.com
betty.culbreath@gmail.com
yolanda.hernandez@dallascityhall.com
pridley017@gmail.com
esrodgers1@gmail.com
michaelschwartz51@gmail.com
jshellene@sherpamanagement.com
gloriamtarpley@gmail.com
cpc2liz@aol.com
sallybeth55@hotmail.com

Email addresses of Dallas City Council without names for easy cut and paste into your email program:
mike.rawlings@dallascityhall.com
scott.griggs@dallascityhall.com
adam.medrano@dallascityhall.com
vonciel.hill@dallascityhall.com
dwaine.caraway@dallascityhall.com
rick.callahan@dallascityhall.com
monica.alonzo@dallascityhall.com
carolyn.davis@dallascityhall.com
tennell.atkins@dallascityhall.com
sheffield.kadane@dallascityhall.com
jerry.allen@dallascityhall.com
lee.kleinman@dallascityhall.com
sandy.greyson@dallascityhall.com
jennifer.gates@dallascityhall.com
philip.kingston@dallascityhall.com

Follow the Dallas Sierra Club

Follow us on Twitter       Facebook       meetup.com

Help the Dallas Sierra Club

You can help the Dallas Sierra Club earn 5% on every purchase you make at Amazon.com (at no cost to you) by clicking on the Amazon.com logo below.

Shop at Amazon.com and help the Dallas Sierra Club


© 2017 Sierra Club. Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet"® are registered trademarks of
the Sierra Club. The Sierra Club Seal is a registered copyright, service mark, and trademark of the Sierra Club.